Musing Mondays: When Do I Begin?

This week’s question:

musing_mondays_big1How long do you wait after finishing a book before you pick/start another one? How many books do you have planned ahead or do you pick up random books from your tbr pile (if you have one)? Do you review right away or keep reading and come back to it later?

Since I often finish books at night, I begin new ones the following night – or day, if it’s the weekend. Although I supposedly plan ahead, I often end up picking out something different from my stack. I’m going to abolish my Top 10 TBR widget for that very reason! The book I”m reading now was nowhere near my Top 10 list, but I was in the mood for it.

I haven’t written any in-depth reviews yet, but I’ve shared opinions, and it’s always been later. I don’t finish a book and head for the computer!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

